pasterno.blogg.se

Why can i not get into my bt email account
Why can i not get into my bt email account










  1. #Why can i not get into my bt email account verification#
  2. #Why can i not get into my bt email account code#
  3. #Why can i not get into my bt email account password#

So I opened a btconnect account and now after several years they have suspended my btconnect account without informing me. When I registered the domain with them, I was told that I MUST HAVE a BTConnect Account with them as they don't allow Microsoft Account such as hotmail, outlook or MSN. I had a BTBroadband Business and I also had a domain registred with them. I'm going to see what Ofcom's position is on this topic as there's not information coming directly from BT left BT Business about 8 years ago and my btconnect email address is still working. It seems to be being used as leverage to prevent customers from cancelling. To keep your Business email address active after you have moved to a home/domestic account, you would need to purcshase a hosting pack to keep the address active.' This is due to Business and Domestics having different servers. "it is possible to tranfers your business phone and broadband over to a home/domestics account, but you are not able to transfer the the Business email address.

why can i not get into my bt email account

"A hosting pack is £6 a month, you can contact sales to get it added to the account, or if you want you can send me your broadband details through a private message and I can resond to you and get it added to the account doe you." "you can keep using your email address, as long as you have a paid for service on the account to keep it active, we would put a hosting pack on your account which would be billed monthly/quartley depending on your prefernce." Other forum responses suggest you can keep it as did the agent I just called in your business cancel team as well as your business team chat agent. In order to access your account using these platforms, you have to undergo a process of doing mail server settings in which you have to set the incoming and outgoing mail servers and other required details related to them.Thanks, again I'm still not getting consistent information from BT. Usually, I can’t access my Gmail account when trying to do so using third-party email clients like Outlook or Apple Mail.

#Why can i not get into my bt email account code#

You might accidentally enable the function, due to which every time you try to login Gmail in a different device, you will have to enter your login credentials first and then you will receive a code on your phone number which is linked to Gmail, which you have to enter within the stipulated time, only then you will be able to sign in to your account.

#Why can i not get into my bt email account verification#

Very few people know that Google has a two-step login verification process to enhance the security of your account. You can visit the recovery page if someone has changed your login information and you are not able to login or your account is deleted by some malicious activity or due to some other reason. If your account is compromised and you can’t access my Gmail account, you have to visit the Google account recovery page and describe your problem by answering the questions asked.

#Why can i not get into my bt email account password#

If you have forgotten your email address or password you can click the link of “Forgot Email” or “Forgot Password” respectively on the login page of Gmail and follow the prompted instructions to get the solution to can’t get Into my Gmail. You will not be able to login into your Gmail account if you are entering an incorrect password or your email address. Forgotten Password or Incorrect Login Information Now, we know some reasons why one can’t access my Gmail account, so we can find solutions for them one by one.ġ.

why can i not get into my bt email account why can i not get into my bt email account

You are not able to sign in using a third-party email client.The problem in getting code for 2 step verification.Your account is being hacked or attacked by a virus.Other than technical reasons from their side, there can be several other problems that are responsible for the sign in fail, these are: Even though, sometimes people complain that they can’t get Into my Gmail account. It is very rare that we face some issue with Gmail and if sometimes it happens by chance it is rectified without coming to our notice. Gmail is a very prominent email client which is used by a large number of users across the world.












Why can i not get into my bt email account